Current Fall Season Sudbury Soccer Team Standings

Current BAYS travel team standings can be found by clicking here. See how your team is doing today!

Who To Contact

Sudbury Youth Soccer Association

PO Box 11
Sudbury, MA 01776
978 443-1321

Board of Directors

(Fall 2017-Summer 2018)

President

Bob Lee

president@sudburysoccer.org

Vice President/Girls' Director

John Simon

508-498-5690

jsim12@outlook.com

Vice President/Boys' Director

Chris McClure

508-577-6668

spindom@yahoo.com

Vice President/K-2nd Grade

Bryan Gothie

617-852-1541

bgothie@gmail.com

Vice President Marketing

Suzanne Konigsberg

978-443-3965

suzannekonigsberg@gmail.com

Vice President Comm/Tech

Hartley Johnson

978-375-8167

sudburysoccertech@gmail.com

Vice President Academy

Matt Reece

978-443-4701

academysquad@sudburysoccer.org

Treasurer

Chris Johnson

617-834-6393

westcedar@yahoo.com

Secretary

Heather Tavolieri

978-443-6968

htavolieri@comcast.net

Administrative Director

Sandy Moore

978-443-1321

sudburysoccer@aol.com

Technical Director

Ross Duncan

508-641-1302

sudburysoccer@gmail.com

Assistant Technical Director

Kevin Friel

774-406-0485

kevinf@revolutionsoccer.net

Director of Referees

Mike Donowitz

978-443-4048

mikedonowitz@gmail.com

7th & 8th Grade Girls' Coordinator (8th Grade)

Mike Shanler

781-547-1283

michael.shanler@gmail.com

7th & 8th Grade Girls' Coordinator (7th Grade) 

7th & 8th Grade Boys' Coordinator (8th Grade)

Scott Downer

scottdowner19@gmail.com

7th & 8th Grade Boys' Coordinator (7th Grade)

Peter Cope

978-790-1145 

engcope@comcast.net

6th Grade Girls' Coordinator

Jay Steffick

617-480-7744

steffick@yahoo.com

6th Grade Boys' Coordinator

Heath Umbach

978-295-1006

heathumbach@gmail.com

5th Grade Girls' Coordinator

Paul Rakowski

617-794-4948

paul_rakowski@yahoo.com

5th Grade Boys' Coordinator

Hartley Johnson

978-375-8167

sudburysoccertech@gmail.com

4th Grade Girls' Coordinator 

Jenn Stone

617-645-6547

jennmunroe@gmail.com

4th Grade Boys' Coordinator 

Neil Langille

617-962-2940

neil.langille@gmail.com

3rd Grade Girls' Coordinator 

Peter Cope

978-790-1145

engcope@comcast.net

3rd Grade Boys' Coordinator 

Steve Garvin

617-413-3445

srgarvin@ymail.com

2nd Grade Girls' Coordinator

Dhruv Bhandary

617-905-6635

dnbhandary@gmail.com

2nd Grade Boys' Coordinator

Kenny Oliveira

978-261-5375

oliveiraken4@gmail.com

1st Grade Girls' Coordinator

John O'Brien

617-794-6492

johnobrien2010@gmail.com

1st Grade Boys' Coordinator

Mike Yauckoes

978-443-0385

myauckoes@outlook.com

Kindergarten Girls' Coordntr

Jeff D'Amelia

781-859-9675

jdamelia@gmail.com

Kindergarten Boys' Coordntr

Navid Yazdani 339-223-1949 navid.yazdani@gmail.com

Field Scheduler 

Sandy Moore

978-443-1321

sudburysoccer@aol.com

Referee Coordinator (BAYS)

Mike Wallace

508-361-4368

michael.w.wallace@gmail.com

Referee Coordinator (Town)

Mike Wallace

508-361-4368

michael.w.wallace@gmail.com

BAYS Representative

Heath Umbach

978-295-1006

heathumbach@gmail.com

Patches

Karen Mahoney

508-358-0710

mahoney_karen@msn.com

Equipment

Andy Smith

508-259-0224

equipment.sysa@gmail.com